# Hapton Church of England/Methodist Primary School (12011)

## Committees

#### Appointments committee

Mr D Edmondson

#### Curriculum committee

Meg Calland (Clerk)

Mrs Kimberley Coddington

Mr D Edmondson (Chair)

**Rev Tony Graff** 

Vikki Green

Mrs Rachel Killoran

Mrs A Leyland

Ms L McKenzie

Mrs Kim Saville

## Headteacher's appraisal

Mr D Edmondson

**Rev Tony Graff** 

Can M Jones

#### Pay Appeals

Can M Jones

#### Pay committee

Mr D Edmondson

**Rev Tony Graff** 

Vikki Green

#### Resources committee

Meg Calland (Clerk)

Mr Neville Chadwick

Mr D Edmondson (Vice-Chair)

**Rev Tony Graff** 

Vikki Green Mrs A Leyland Mr Paul S Wheeler (Chair) Mrs Kim Saville

## Standards & Effectiveness committee

Mr D Edmondson

Can M Jones

Mrs A Leyland

Mrs Kim Saville